Board of Directors

Victims Information Bureau of Suffolk, Inc./IGHL Board List (updated January 2020)

Paul Pontieri, Chair, Mayor of Patchogue

Chris McCann, Vice Chair, President, 1-800

Dr. Joseph Morris, Secretary, Dentist, Private Practice

Janet Fernandez, CPA, Treasurer, Private Practice

William W. Archer

Brian J. Boyle, CPA, Business Operation Manager, Synchrotron Light Source

Thomas K. Cullen, President & CEO, Crown Advertising Agency, Inc.

John Fallon, Chief Executive Officer, Orion Commodities Fund, LP

Dr. Rena Ferguson, Board Certified Psychiatrist, Thomas Killeen, Attorney

Nella Hahn, LCSW, Social Worker, Private Practice

Leah-Michelle Jefferson

Michele M. Knapp, Island Outreach Foundation

Donna LoDuca, VP Accounting & HR, DUKAL Corp.

MaryAnn Sackman

Michael Simonson, Corporate Lawyer – Retired

Jay I. Zuckerman, Risk Management Consultant, Peconic Bay Medical Center